Christmas With Lauren Daigle

You and your family have two opportunities to celebrate “Christmas Under The Stars with Lauren Daigle” on television this Christmas season. You’ll enjoy the two-time GRAMMY-Award winner singing some of her favorite Christmas songs in this special exclusively on BYUtv and the app.

Tune in on Saturday, December 12 at 8 p.m. EST (5 p.m. PST) or Thursday, December 17 at 7 p.m. EST (4 p.m. PST) for the hourlong special featuring Lauren’s renditions of “O Holy Night,” “Jingle Bells,” “Little Drummer Boy,” and “White Christmas,” along with her chart-topping hit, “You Say.”

Or watch anytime on demand on the APP


Christmas with the Chosen

And BYUtv is home for “Christmas with The Chosen,” a 2-hour special featuring the Christmas-focused first episode of the program plus Christmas music from some of your favorite artists. Hear from for KING & COUNTRY, Mandisa, Phil Wickham, Hillsong United, Matt Maher, and others. Be sure to tune in Sunday, December 13 at 8 p.m. Eastern, 5 p.m. Pacific.

The Chosen First Season

You can also watch the full first season NOW

Posted by

My name is Elizabeth. I'm a single mom raising my 2 daughters Althea and Cordelia in Kansas

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s