Mack Brock Releases ‘This Is Your Promise’ EP

Worship leader Mack Brock has released a new EP, This Is Your Promise, which features four tracks.

This Is Your Promise Track List
1. “I Will Lift My Eyes”
2. “You Reign”
3. “Even The Impossible
4. “I Am Loved”

Posted by

My name is Elizabeth. I'm a single mom raising my 2 daughters Althea and Cordelia in Kansas

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

CommentLuv badge